Contact Us

Admissions Office

admissions@xwqx.net

Scott Eckstein P'22 '25, Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
seckstein@xwqx.net

Meg Perry, Director of Admissions
mperry@xwqx.net

Rashad Shabazz '03, Director of International Recruitment
rshabazz@xwqx.net

Jordan Reed, Director of Strategic Admissions Initiatives/Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jreed@xwqx.net

Joan Mutascio P'08,  Admissions, Support Staff
jmutascio@xwqx.net

 

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
twilschutz@xwqx.net

Steve Buteux, Associate Head of School
asbuteux@xwqx.net

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@xwqx.net

Bill Christy, Dean of Students
bchristy@xwqx.net

Leah Coleman, Dean of Residence Life
lcoleman@xwqx.net 

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling
tgallen@xwqx.net

Stacie Anastasio, Director of Athletics
sanastasio@xwqx.net

 

Alumni/Advancement

Pat Warner Proctor P'19 Director of Advancement Services
pwarnerproctor@xwqx.net

Holly Victor '89 P'23 '25, Director of Alumni Engagement
hvictor@xwqx.net

Celena McAfee, Director of Marketing and Communications
cmcafee@xwqx.net

Lisa Juris, Parent Relations Manager
ljuris@xwqx.net

Mike Marshall Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Mmarshall@xwqx.net

Hadiyyah Graves '14 Advancement Assistant
hgraves@xwqx.net

Ryan Conde '19 Social Media and Communications Coordinator
rconde@xwqx.net

 

Business Office

Steve Feld P'19, Director of Finance
sfeld@xwqx.net

Rachel Emde '02, Assistant Director of Finance & Controller
remde@xwqx.net

Tom Cifelli '02, Assistant Business Manager
tcifelli@xwqx.net

Peter Redmond P'13 '24, Director of Transportation
predmond@xwqx.net

Sherry Goulding P'18, Director of Human Resources
sgoulding@xwqx.net

 

Buildings & Grounds

Jim Wertman, Director of Facilities
jwertman@xwqx.net

 

ADDRESS

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366

 

 

Request Information